Fotocrime

Fotocrime

FOTOCRIME ON TOUR:
Tue 6/27/17 Chicago, IL Gman Tavern
Wed 6/28/17 Detroit, MI Cellarmen's
Thu 6/29/17 Toronto, ON The Baby G
Fri 6/30/17 Ottawa, ON Pressed
Sat 7/1/17 Montreal, QC Turbohaus
Sun 7/2/17 Boston, MA O’Briens Pub
Mon 7/3/17 Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
Thu 7/6/17 Philadelphia, PA Boot And Saddle
Fri 7/7/17 Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
Sat 7/8/17 Columbus, OH Café Bourbon Street